Senior management

With over 250 staff, you can trust our specialists to take care of things on your behalf. Below is a guide to our management structure.

Operational board

Andrew Welch
Managing Partner

David Baybut
Board Member

Victoria Gethin
Boar Member

Louise Griffiths
Board Member

Sean Joyce
Board Member

Heads of Departments

Louise Hebborn
Head of Commercial Litigation and Dispute Resolution

Philip Richardson
Head of Employment Law

Victoria Gethin
Head of the Family Law

David Baybut
Head of Real Estate

Sean Joyce
Head of Regulatory and Criminal Justice​

Louise Griffiths
Head of Personal Injury and Clinical Negligence

Support services

Sarah Boustouller
Head of Marketing and Partner (Non Solicitor)

Mark Fenning
Head of New Business Services

Neil Ireland-Davies
Head of Costings and Partner (Non Solicitor)

Kerry Leigh
HR Business Partner

Anne-Marie McCann
Head of Accounts